Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Cleveland Westside Village

Board of Directors


Patrick Murray, President

Gary Claxton, Secretary

David Heil, Treasurer

Diana Cyganovich

Jared Van Wagenen

Jim McCrickard

Judith Allen

Emily Muttillo

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more